Winona Ryder

I miss Winona Ryder‘s presence in Hollywood. Mysterious melancholy never looked better on anyone else; bring back the brooding female artistry. My favorite Winona dated Johnny Depp, and he tattooed her name on his arm. She chain smoked for the camera and modeled for Marc Jacobs. All the girls cut their hair short like hers, like a boy’s. I loved her, always, even as she was caught heisting thousands of dollars worth of clothes while hooked up on painkillers… I loved her even more. I miss the 90’s entirely.

“I love Winona. I’m going to love her forever.” —Johnny Depp

Leave a Reply

